Search
  • MOON LVNDING

Kapuchon Makes Surprise Return With “10 Years Later”


Article By: Trevor Di Carlo


Largely contributing to the collection of new music for this week, Afrojack relaunched his Kapuchon project to release his new single, “10 Years Later” out now through the industry veteran’s newly founded record label, Kapuchon Records.




“10 Years Later” guides listeners through a vibrant soundscape that explores fresh house and techno elements. Pulsating synthesizers and groovy bass set the scene for one hell of a club buster.








Celebrating the launch of his label and the release of his new track, Kapuchon will be hosting a livestream for fans this Saturday 14th November at 10pm CET / 9pm GMT / 1pm PST. The live set will be broadcasted on Kapuchon’s Facebook and YouTube platforms.


Stay tuned for more from Kapuchon, and Kapuchon Records, by following the links below!


CONNECT with Kapuchon

Website | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter



LISTEN to Kapuchon

Spotify | Beatport | SoundCloud |


9 views0 comments